## PASTORAL COUNCIL MEMBERS July 2024 - June 2025

## Ex-Officio Members Administrator

Fr. Gregory Greiten

## **Trustees**

Jim Brown, St. Bernadette Judy Dollhausen, St. Catherine of Alexandria George Quisno, Our Lady of Good Hope

Term Expires: June 2027

Tom Schwalbach, St. Bernadette Gail Stewart, St. Catherine of Alexandria Barb Langenohl, Our Lady of Good Hope

**Term Expires: June 2026** 

Nang Thao, St. Bernadette George Zagel, St. Catherine of Alexandria Val Banks, Our Lady of Good Hope

Term Expires: June 2025

Mary Kucharski, St. Bernadette Gary Springman, St. Catherine of Alexandria John Aussem, Our Lady of Good Hope